Pre-processing is based on project files. You may create a new project, or import or share an existing one, so that you can proceed with the following operations smoothly.
Blueprint Studio provides several entries for creating a project, so you can start pre-processing quickly.
Click <New Project> on the homepage.
| R Series Homepage | G Series Homepage |
|---|---|
![]() |
![]() |
Note: Choose the proper setups according to the print. Improper setups might make the slice file incompatible or even lead to a failed print.
Click <+New> in the upper right corner of the project tab to create a local project or a cloud project.

To pre-process an existing project, import it: click <Import> in the upper right corner, then choose <From Local Path> or <From Share Code>.

Note: Only the Custom File Type (*.bpsp) is supported for import.
Note: A project imported with a share code will be saved to Cloud.

If you want to import another project file while working, click the import button above the Model List and choose the project file to import.

To share a project, find its card on the [Project] page, click the ellipsis icon <...> at the rightmost side and click <Share> to generate a share code.

With the share code, the recipient can get the latest version of the target file (within the validity period). For details, see From Share Code above.
Note:
- The imported file is an independent copy and will not be updated along with the original file;
- Deleting the file by its owner will invalidate the share code;
- Publishing and spreading pornographic, infringing or other illegal content is strictly prohibited. Once found, the related content will be deleted immediately and the service will be stopped, and the user shall bear all the resulting liabilities independently.

You may check shared projects by hitting <Filter> in the upper right corner of the project tab.

You may star, move, rename and otherwise manage existing projects, so as to manage and process your designs more efficiently.
Recent projects are shown on the homepage; double-click a project card to enter the pre-processing interface.

You may manage a single project by using its card on the project tab.

Select: click the box icon in the upper left corner of the project card to select the project.
Open:
Duplicate: click the ellipsis icon <...> in the upper right corner of the project card and choose <Duplicate>.
View Project Info: click the ellipsis icon <...> in the upper right corner of the project card and choose <More Info> to check the last modified time and other project information.

Star: click the star icon in the upper right corner of the project card, or click the third icon in the upper right corner and choose <Star>.
Rename: click the ellipsis icon <...> in the upper right corner of the project card and choose <Rename>.
Move: click the ellipsis icon <...> in the upper right corner of the project card and choose <Move Into> to move the project into or out of a folder.
Delete: click the ellipsis icon <...> in the upper right corner of the project card and choose <Delete>.
Share: click the ellipsis icon <...> in the upper right corner of the project card and choose <Share>.
You may create folders to manage multiple projects.
Click the folder icon in the upper right corner of the project tab to create a folder.

Once created, a folder can be renamed, moved, deleted and otherwise managed by using its card.
Drag the selected projects directly into the corresponding folder.

Click the icons in the upper right corner to move, delete and otherwise operate them in bulk.

| Version | Date |
|---|---|
| 1.0 | 2026-10-26 |